Zombies…… AWESOME!  In my opinion one of the best parts of any Black Ops game is… ZOMBIES!!! I love the new map High Rise. This all takes place in? Yes, you guessed it, a high rise building. The zombie action is great. The map is quite challenging, as you have to drop down to other levels and as me and my partners in crime have learned can be a real killer. Shout out to: stayoutamyskirt and eyeshootdeadpeople.!  I am hoping that the next planned zombie map, which rumor has it will be called Dead High, will link to the other buildings that are already playable.  I guess we will see what happens with this. For now,  if you don’t have this map, get it…. You will not regret it.

2/22/2013 05:00:25 am

Love Zombies and my zombie killing friends. High Rise is one of my new favorite maps. But my all time favorite will be Ascension!!

Reply
Queen Trollbuster
2/22/2013 05:02:41 am

Nice comment

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Life Lesson

    Cheaters SUCK!!! I earn what I have, maybe YOU should try it.