Multiplayer... the good ole days. Nothing was more fun than firing up some Domination and holding the objectives, until the release of Lag Ops 2. I don't think there is a game that you join that isn't a lagorama of death. Yesterday, I was playing some demolition combat training on Drone. So,  walk around the corner where the bomb is and wow, no one is there, oh wait there are 4 people there, I’m dead. Ghost people appeared out of nowhere and shot me OMG!!!! This is a typical game of black ops 2. Now, Treyarch has put the blame on everything, except the real problem THEIR SERVERS…. I have high speed, cable internet, the same internet I used with BL1 and did not have  these issues. In my opinion, between the lagging and the douchebaggery this game is almost to the point of unplayable.




Leave a Reply.

    Life Lesson

    Cheaters SUCK!!! I earn what I have, maybe YOU should try it.